Review Nite Guard Solar NG-001 Predator Control Light Single Pack, Five Stars

A few days ago. I’m looking for information on the Nite Guard Solar NG-001 Predator Control Light Single Pack, so i would like to describe here.

Nite Guard Solar NG-001 Predator Control

Solar Powered Nite Guard Solar uses sunlight or daylight to charge. No batteries are ever needed. It will continue to activate during long periods of cloudiness. The powerful flash of red light produced from this LED system will automatically activate at dusk and will force all night animals to flee the area. Based on scientific research Nite Guard Solar emits a flash of light …. Read more or Check Price

Comments from other users

I love this product. Now I can sleep without having to worry about my precious livestock. by Rebecca Beard

I used this product in the past that I needed to add to what I have already. I use them to keep the racoons out of my sweet corn patch. Works fine. by cdk

OK these things really work I have three now. They saved all my plants around the barn. Tulips have not even eaten this year (the habit of eating the first blooms of deer) by Neuroblade

We bought two-one on the north side of our property one South. No Coyote came around and that is what we wanted. by FollowReganAnywhere

Kommentar verfassen

