Natural Fitness 55cm Burst-Resistant Exercise Ball (Plum), Just perfect in my opinion

The couple of days ago. I’m looking for information on the Natural Fitness 55cm Burst-Resistant Exercise Ball (Plum), so i would like to describe here.

Natural Fitness 55cm Burst-Resistant Exercise

Amazon.com From aerobic exercises to strength training and Pilates to yoga this Burst-Resistant Exercise Ball from Natural Fitness can be used to promote core strength for all ages and ability levels. As an added benefit this ball is composed of non-toxic vinyl. As a part of their commitment to provide health-conscious fitness products Natural Fitness has developed a non-toxic …. Read more or Check Price

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

I love this ball I don’t slip on it but it does not attract dust and hair. It was super easy to inflate and I had no trouble finding it until 55 cm. Published on July 19, 2011 by Jenni= )

I like it. Bought one for my husband and me towards the end of my pregnancy. Had our baby less than 2 weeks ago so I’m currently not using mine but my husband loves the workout …. Published on May 16, 2010 by Chill

Kommentar verfassen

